Winter Park Elementary

Kids First!

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Paul Slovik
Paul Slovik
Principal
paul.slovik@nhcs.net 
Andrea Solana
Andrea Solana
Assistant Principal
andrea.solana@nhcs.net 

Office Staff

Marilyn Lobough
Data Manager
marilyn.lobough@nhcs.net
Kathy Elliott
Treasurer
kathy.elliott@nhcs.net
Kimberly Cotterman
Receptionist
kimberly.cotterman@nhcs.net

Exceptional Children

Jacqueline Dalessio
Intensive Behavior Support
Nancy Brewer
Resource
Mary Beth Moore
Intensive Academic Support
Michaela Torres
Speech Pathologist

Focus

Guidance/Health

Counselor
Social Worker
Nurse

Instructional Specialist

Danielle Barone
ESL
Marissa Neely
Instructional Coach
AIG Teacher
Reading Specialist
constance.lamar@nhcs.net

Kindergarten

catherine.getchell@nhcs.net
jessica.mcqueen@nhcs.net

First Grade

amy.connell@nhcs.net
kelly.read@nhcs.net
Kristin Rudy
kristin.rudy@nhcs.net

Second Grade

bethany.parkhill2@nhcs.net
kimberly.ward@nhcs.net
 
chelsea.motyka@nhcs.net

Third Grade

megan.deal@nhcs.net
lindsay.kahrs@nhcs.net
natalie.rodgers@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade

leah.creswell@nhcs.net
abby.moser@nhcs.net

Fifth Grade

talmadge.duncan2@nhcs.net

ruth.gourley@nhcs.net

sara.price@nhcs.net

Instructional Assistants

Tracy Beck
Assistant
LaTroya Murrell
Assistant
Colleen Hurley
Assistant
Nancy Jenkins
Assistant
Athena Poulos
Assistant
Hillarie Sharpe
Assistant
Mary Vaught
Assistant

Cafeteria Staff

Nancy Shivar
Cafeteria Manager
nancy.shivar@nhcs.net
Evelyn Garcia
Cafeteria Staff
Kaylee Tuttle
Cook
Darlene Aman
Cafeteria Staff

Custodial Staff

Carolina Torres-Balderas
Senior Custodian
carolina.balderas@nhcs.net
Martha Rourk
Custodian
Cristina Huerta
Custodian